Queens Park Tennis Club Contacts

Queens Park Tennis Club
Tel: 01273 676360
Email: admin@qptc.co.uk

Chairman: Charlie Baines
Mobile: 07765 215 442
Email: charlie.baines@qptc.co.uk

Secretary: Joel Pearcey
Mobile: 07985 643 704
Email: joel.pearcey@qptc.co.uk

Treasurer: Keith Stollery
Mobile: 07812 063 958
Email: keith.stollery@qptc.co.uk

Membership Secretary: Pauline O’Reilly
Mobile: 07743 291 427
Email: pauline.oreilly@qptc.co.uk

Marketing: Conrad Brunner
Mobile: 07885 557 518
Email: conrad.brunner@qptc.co.uk

Coaching: Mel Bowden
Mobile: 07850 717 352
Email: coaching@qptc.co.uk

Team Captains

1st Team: Jacob Chadwick
Mobile: 07837 599 827
Email: jacob.chadwick@qptc.co.uk

2nd Team Sam Waller Carr
Mobile: 07794 538 785
Email: jacob.chadwick@qptc.co.uk

3rd Team: Alan Sanchez
Mobile: 07972 784 471
Email: alan.sanchez@qptc.co.uk

4th Team: Barbara Michael
Mobile: 07738 756 729
Email: barbara.michael@qptc.co.uk

5th Team: Barbara Michael
Mobile: 07738 756 729
Email: barbara.michael@qptc.co.uk